Job Propositions

We propose several jobs at the graduate and post-graduate level. Contacts us !


Internship Propositions

We recrute motivated Master 2 students!

Contact our Senior Staff
Name E-mail address Through mail client !
Geoffrey Bodenhausen Geoffrey.Bodenhausen@ens.fr write now
Olivier Lequin olivier.lequin@upmc.fr write now
Guillaume Bouvignies Guillaume.Bouvignies@ens.fr write now
Daniel Abergel Daniel.Abergel@ens.fr write now
Jean-Jacques Lacapère jean-jacques.lacapere@upmc.fr write now
Fabien Ferrage fabien.ferrage@ens.fr write now
Nicolas Birlirakis nicolas.birlirakis@ens.fr write now
Lucie Khemtemourian lucie.khemtemourian@upmc.fr write now
Philippe Pelupessy Philippe.Pelupessy@ens.fr write now
Ludovic Carlier ludovic.carlier@upmc.fr write now
Emeric Miclet emeric.miclet@upmc.fr write now
Mathieu Baudin mathieu.baudin@upmc.fr write now

Picture of the group

people at the SDB lab
Contact our Post-Docs and PhD Students
Name E-mail address
Diego Carnevale diego.carnevale@ens.fr
Sina Marhabaie sina.marhabaie@ens.fr
Milan Zachrdla pavel.kaderavek@ens.fr
Ziqing Wang ziqing.wang@gmail.com
David Guarin david.guarin@ens.fr
Behdad Aghelnejad behdad.aghelnejad@ens.fr
Nicolas Bolik Coulon nicolas.bolik-coulon@ens.fr

Website designed by S. Cousin & G. Durville
© 2015 Copyright
Legal informations
Admin zone